Euros Guide - FB Cover-01

Watch the UEFA Euros 2021 games live at McGettigan’s. We will be showing every minute of the action from the group stages to the final.

Book your seats today with our fan packages available at McGettigan’s JLT, McGettigan’s Souk Madinat, and McGettigan’s DWTC.

Please note advance bookings will close the day prior to each fixture, if not already sold out. We highly recommend arriving as early as possible on the day, as there are a number of tables available on a first-come, first-seated basis.

Fan Pass: AED199

Book a guaranteed seat in the venue of your choice with prime views of our big screens, including a drinks package for two hours and a shared platter for the table. (Available for bookings from 4-10 people).

Game Pass: AED100

Book a guaranteed seat within the venue of your choice, with AED100 credit to use off your total bill. (Available for bookings from 4-10 people).

Walk-ins available
Advance bookings close the day before each match. We do have walk-in availability every day: come early to ensure you have a seat.

Watching the Euros at Mcgettigan’s JBR?

Enjoy a Euro Survivor pack with 3 draught and a platter of bar bites for just  AED 159 per pack per game.

Click on the fixture listings to go to our booking pages

Friday 11 June

tukey vs italy

Saturday 12 June

2 wales vs sqitzerland
3 denmark vs finland
4 belgium vs russia

Sunday 13 June

5 england vs croatia
6 austria vs north macedonia
7 netherlands vs ukraine

Monday 14 June

8 scotland vs Czech republic
9 poland vs slovakia
10 spain vs sweden

Tuesday 15 June

11 hungary vs portugal
12 france vs germany

Wednesday 16 June

13 finland vs russia
14 tukey vs wales
15 italy vs switzerland

Thursday 17 June

16 ukraine vs north macedonia
17 denmark vs belgium
18 netherlands vs austria

Friday 18 June

19 sweden vs slovakia
20 croatia vs czech republic
21 england vs scotland

Saturday 19 June

22 hungary vs france
23 portugal vs germany
24 spain vs poland

Sunday 20 June

25 italy vs wales
26 switzerland vs turkey

Monday 21 June

27 ukraine vs austria
28 north macedonia vs netherlands
29 finland vs belgium
30 russia vs denmark

Tuesday 22 June

32 croatia vs scotland
31 Czech republic vs england

Wednesday 23 June

33 sweden vs poland
34 slovakia vs spain
36 portugal vs france
35 germany vs hungary

Saturday 26 June 2021

1
2

Sunday 27 June 2021

3
4b

Monday 28 June 2021

5
6

Tuesday 29 June 2021

7
8

Friday 2 July

QF1
QF2

Saturday 3 July

QF3
QF4

Tuesday 6 July

SF1

Wednesday 7 July

SF2

Sunday 11 July

Final